ABOUT US  |  FAQS  |  CERTS  |  CONTACT US  |  REQUEST INFO  |  HOME
OUR PRODUCTS   TISSUE/TOWEL DIVISION PARTNER COMPANIES ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY

CONTACT US

Bridge View Paper Company, LLC
6101 Tacony Street
Philadelphia, PA 19135

phone: 215-992-8990
fax: 215-992-0148

Click here for Map/Directions

Fred Herman, President/CEO
Lee D. Cohen, CFO
Jim Madden, Sales
Steven Pollack, Sales
Jessica Solomon, Sales
Josh Herman, Sales

Cindy Miller, Sales

Dan Perry, Director of Tissue Toweling Division


Jill Cordisco, Sr. Accountant

Angel D'Achille, Accountant

Nick Conte, Credit Manager


Michele Camm, Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

fherman@bridgeviewpaper.com
lcohen@bridgeviewpaper.com
jmadden@bridgeviewpaper.com
spollack@bridgeviewpaper.com
jsolomon@bridgeviewpaper.com
jherman@bridgeviewpaper.com

cmiller@bridgeviewpaper.com

dperry@bridgeviewpaper.com


jcordisco@bridgeviewpaper.com

adachille@bridgeviewpaper.com

nconte@bridgeviewpaper.com


mcamm@bridgeviewpaper.com

 

Employment Opportunities:

email your resume with a cover letter

 

fherman@bridgeviewpaper.com

 

Map  

View Larger Map